EZ-Liner Industries Sales Department
1920 Albany Pl SE
PO Box 140
Orange City, IA 51041
PH: 712-737-4016
TF: 800-373-4016
FX: 712-737-4148
sales@ezliner.com

How to find us.


Director of Sales and Marketing

Denny Tooker
TF: 800-373-4016
denny.tooker@ezliner.com
*
O: 712-707-9774
*


Walk Behinds, Parts, and Accessories

Loren Wynia
TF: 800-373-4016
loren.wynia@ezliner.com
 
O: 712-707-9773
 


Truck, Self-Propelled and Palletized Equipment Sales

Mike Vander Zwaag 
TF: 800-373-4016  ext. 11950
mike.vanderzwaag@ezliner.com
 
O: 712-707-9768
 
 
C: 712-360-1204
 

Dick Bjork
C: 816-509-3999
dick.bjork@ezliner.com

Tom Schuur
C: 402-677-9457
tom.schuur@ezliner.com

Doug Carlsen
TF: 800-373-4016  ext. 11951
doug.carlsen@ezliner.com
 
O: 712-707-9769
 
 
C: 712-360-1045
 

MAP KEY:

1 – Mike Vander Zwaag
2 – Dick Bjork
3 – Tom Schuur
4 – Doug Carlsen