EZ Liner Sales Department
1920 Albany Pl SE
PO Box 140
Orange City, IA 51041
PH: 712-737-4016
TF: 800-373-4016
FX: 712-737-4148
sales@ezliner.com

How to find us.


Director of Sales and Marketing

Denny Tooker
TF: 800-373-4016
denny.tooker@ezliner.com
*
O: 712-707-9774
*


Parts

Erik Wagner
TF: 800-373-4016
erik.wagner@ezliner.com
 
O: 712-707-9769
 


Walk Behinds, Trucks, Self-Propelled and Palletized Equipment Sales

Mike Petersen
C: 712-360-2108
mike.petersen@ezliner.com

Loren Wynia
C: 712-539-9278
loren.wynia@ezliner.com

Aaron Underwood
C: 712-360-1045
aaron.underwood@ezliner.com

MAP KEY:
1-Mike Petersen   |   2-Loren Wynia   |   3-Aaron Underwood